Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[fixed] Can't import TGA image format.
12-13-2016, 10:57 PM
Post: #11
RE: Can't import TGA image format.
OK,I installed a new wp9_dialogs.beam.It works fine.

Quote:* That will not fix the RLE compressed file loading.
I see.
But I didn't see any particular change.
For example, has it come to detect RLE flag and message it?
Reply
12-13-2016, 11:04 PM
Post: #12
RE: Can't import TGA image format.
It was changed only a wx function to open/load a file.
The tga data processing it's another history. Smile

One problem less. Thanks.

My Wings3D Collection at G+
Reply
12-14-2016, 09:22 AM
Post: #13
RE: [fixed] Can't import TGA image format.
It is a pity: Wings3d 1.5.4 is able to import both kinds of TGA files...

__________________________________
http://www.wings3d.com.br/forum
http://www.youtube.com/wings3dchannel
http://www.facebook.com/wings3dchannel
Reply
12-14-2016, 06:59 PM
Post: #14
RE: [fixed] Can't import TGA image format.
Fixed it..
Reply
12-14-2016, 11:48 PM
Post: #15
RE: [fixed] Can't import TGA image format.
<< Fixed it.. >>

Great, Dgud! Smile Thanks.

__________________________________
http://www.wings3d.com.br/forum
http://www.youtube.com/wings3dchannel
http://www.facebook.com/wings3dchannel
Reply
01-11-2017, 05:56 PM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2017 05:57 PM by Hank.)
Post: #16
RE: [fixed] Can't import TGA image format.
Hi Guys,


I've noticed similar issue when exporting to .gif file:



[Even I updated wp9_dialogs.beam file, it's still the same]

BR, Hank
Reply
04-26-2017, 08:19 PM
Post: #17
RE: [fixed] Can't import TGA image format.
Hello,

could anyone check above request?
I created print-screen and try to export with with .gif extension - POSIX error appear.
(the file is updated and in right folder)



BR, Hank
Reply
04-26-2017, 11:50 PM
Post: #18
RE: [fixed] Can't import TGA image format.
Hank Wrote:I've noticed similar issue when exporting to .gif file:
[Even I updated wp9_dialogs.beam file, it's still the same]
I checked it just now (on new/old wp9_dialogs.beam file.).
Then,same issue was occurred in Mac when tried save gif format by "Export ..." and "make external ..." command on outliner.
Reply


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)